After the three town hall sessions that were part of the Founder member reward for the fundraising campaign, we’ve decided to hold a further one, but make it accessible to ALL Club members. And, remember: Everyone who is registered on staging211010.mystagingwebsite.com is a WildEarth Club Member.

The town hall session will take place this coming Saturday, December 14th and start at 19:00 CAT (noon EST, 9 AM PST, 17:00 GMT). Graham Wallington will host and provide more information on some of the plans we are putting in place to get WildEarth back into a stronger position and to keep broadcasting daily safaris from Djuma.

Among the topics Graham will discuss are The Cat Report series and how it can help grow our audience (in addition to bringing in some very welcome revenue), the WildEarth and safariLIVE shops, WildEarth Expeditions, the “experimental moments” and the option to support us through donations.

And of course, as per the town hall concept, there will also be the opportunity to ask questions.

This town hall session will only be available on the staging211010.mystagingwebsite.com website for registered users. Once logged on, you will find it in the ‘club’ section. So, if you want to hear what Graham has to say but do not have an account yet, go to staging211010.mystagingwebsite.com/register and create one. (This is entirely free.)

We hope to see many of you on Saturday!