The three WildEarth Expeditions we recently made available all sold out in no time at all, leaving many disappointed at not getting a spot. We have therefore opened up a further Expedition; this time at the two lodges of Vuyatela and Galago. The two previous Expeditions held here (most recently in December) were a roaring success and we have no doubt this coming one will also be.

Not in the least as you will be hosted and guided by the formidable trio of Tristan Dicks, Stefan Winterboer and Graham Wallington. A combination that guarantees you will get an in-depth insight into everything that makes WildEarth and our LIVE safaris on Djuma so unique. Whether from our own leopard whisperer Tristan Dicks, all-round bush survivalist Stefan Winterboer, or the man behind it all, Graham Wallington, those who join are bound to be regaled and entertained.

Of course, visits to the WildEarth camp, WildEarth Kids projects, and meet-ups with crew will also be part of this unique WildEarth/Djuma experience.

Bookings open this coming Wednesday, January 15th, at the end of the Sunset drive (19:00 CAT, 17:00 GMT, noon EST, 9 AM PST) and will be on a first-come, first-served basis as usual.

Places are again expected to sell out rapidly, so make sure you are amongst the first to book your seat!

Find more info here, or by clicking on the ‘expeditions’ menu item on the staging211010.mystagingwebsite.com website.