WE have five days left of the campaign, and to date, we have raised $46,420 on Indiegogo and $10,000 through PayPal. In total, we have raised about $56,000 of our target of $70,000, which is incredible. WE are so thankful for this support during these tough times and promise to keep delivering our little piece of Africa into your homes for as long as we can.

As mentioned before, we do need the $70,000 to reach the end of April but at least for now, we have enough money to see us through to beyond the end of South Africa’s lockdown which is April 16th.

WE feel it is time for Graham to hold another town hall LIVE stream so that all of you can chat to him about our plans throughout lockdown and our ongoing broadcasts. He will be able to answer your questions or queries, and there is an interesting and exciting development that he would like to share with you.

So, please join Graham at 6.30 pm CAT on Sunday, March 29th for a greater insight into what is happening in all things WildEarth. This time  in various time zones: 12:30 pm EDT, 09:30 AM PDT, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CET, 05:30 AM Monday AEDT. You can attend this event by registering a free account on the staging211010.mystagingwebsite.com website before Sunday. And, on Sunday, go to the ‘club’ section of the site from the top menu bar.

Once again WE would like to thank you for your support so far in helping to keep our LIVE safaris on air. Without every single one of you, WE would not be here today. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

WE wish you all well during these uncertain times and hope that this little window into Africa is helping to brighten your days at home.